Admissions Team

Applying to college can be intimidating. The admissions team is here to help. Call us at 402-363-5627, email admissions or connect with one of us personally.

David Odom

Vice President for Enrollment

dodom@york.edu

402-363-5732

Mallory Smith

Associate Director of Retention

mssmith@york.edu

402-363-5630

Carys Pitman

Admissions Event Coordinator and Process Manager

capitman@york.edu

402-363-5627

Bryce Smith

Enrollment Counselor

blsmith@york.edu

402-363-5737

Chris Martens

Performing Arts Enrollment Counselor

clmartens@york.edu

402-363-5644

Sadie Pittman

Enrollment Counselor

slpittman@york.edu

402-363-5736

 

Felipe Venegas A

Enrollment Counselor

favenegas@york.edu

402-363-5629