First Name Last Name Title Location Phone Email
Dallas Albin Facilities
Jeff Albers Women's Wrestling Head Coach Sack Hall 402-363-5615 jpalbers@york.edu
Brien Alley Director of Financial Aid Hulitt Hall 402-363-5624 balley@york.edu
Jotham Andrews Men's Wrestling Head Coach Sack Hall 402-363-5658 jandrews@york.edu
John I. Baker III Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Bartholomew Performing Arts Center 402-363-5640 jibaker@york.edu
Garrett E. Best Associate Professor of Bible, Chair of the Bible Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5646 gbest@york.edu
Laurie Briggs Financial Aid Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5625 llbriggs@york.edu
Tim Bruner Special Assistant to the President, Director of Planned Giving 870-612-2644 tbruner@york.edu
Tree Burks Men's Basketball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5622 tburks@york.edu
Hannah Canarsky Assistant to the Registrar Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5694 hranderson@york.edu
Tonya Carr Coordinator of Student Academic Support Services Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5616 tonyacarr@york.edu
Ana Carvalho Executive Assistant to the President Hulitt Hall 402-363-5621 aicarvalho@york.edu
Paulo Carvalho Maintenance phcarvalho@york.edu
Justin Carver Men's and Women's Track and Field Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5611 jcarver@york.edu
Michael L. Case, D. Min. Professor of Bible Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5647 mlcase@york.edu
Deb Cleveland Coordinator of Academic Mentoring Program Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5692 dcleveland@york.edu
Joel Coehoorn Director of Information Technology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5603 ​​jcoehoorn@york.edu
Dan Cole Human Resources Manager Hulitt Hall 402-363-5609 dcole@york.edu
Eryn Conyers Communication Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5607 ​econyers@york.edu
Stephen Cooper Director of Residence Life & Housing Larsen House 402-363-5718 slcooper@york.edu
Cheryl Couch, Ed.D Director of Masters of Education and eLearning Specialist Sack Hall 402-363-5696 ccouch@york.edu
Rose Cuyler Custodial Maintenance
Bailey Davis Cheer Team Head Coach, Dance Team Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5606 bdavis@york.edu
Robert E. DeHart Associate Professor of Education Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5686 bdehart@york.edu
Erin DeHart Ed.D Chair of Division of Professional Studies, Chair of Education Program Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5684 edehart@york.edu
Adrienne Dickson, DMA Adjunct Instructor of Music Music Building 402-363-5653 ​adickson@york.edu
Nicholas DiToro Associate Professor of Accounting Levitt School of Business 402-363-5660 nick.ditoro@york.edu
Milton D. Eckhart MD Associate Professor of Biology Sack Hall 402-363-5673 meckhart@york.edu
Steve Eckman, D.Min. Chancellor Sack Hall 402-363-5619 seckman@york.edu
Pam Ehlers Custodial Maintenance
Randy Ervin Psy.D Director of Counseling Services Larsen House 402-363-5701 rlervin@york.edu
Melissa Ewing Assistant Athletic Trainer Freeman Center 402-363-5734 mkewing@york.edu
Amy M. Fraser Assistant Professor Of Music, Director of Songfest, Director of Celebration Singers Music Building 402-363-5617 afraser@york.edu
Irick Gardner Volleyball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5735 Ikgardner@york.edu
Sam Garner, D.Min. Vice President for Spiritual Life, Campus Minister McGehee Hall 402-363-5620 sgarner@york.edu
Bob Gaver Director of Facilities 402-363-5721 ​bagaver@york.edu
Brian Gilchriest Assistant Professor of Education, Men's Basketball Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5691 bpgilchriest@york.edu
Lynnette Gonzalez Resident Director of Studebaker Hall, Administrative Assistant for Student Life Larsen House 402-363-5753 lagonzalez@york.edu
Andrew Gordon, Ph.D Director of Admissions and Online Partnership Management, Adjunct Professor for York University Online Sack Hall 402-363-5709 argordon@york.edu
Erik Gray Baseball Associate Head Coach Touchton Clubhouse 402-363-5712 egray@york.edu
Benjamin Anthony Griffin, D.Min, D.Ed Associate Dean of Online Learning, Director of Masters of Organizational Leadership, Adjunct Professor Sack Hall 402-363-5710 bgriffin@york.edu
Benny Hanaphy Women's Soccer Head Coach 402-710-9254 bhanaphy@york.edu
Steven R. Hardy, Ph.D. Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5719 shardy@york.edu
Leanna Hawley Director of Academic Resource Center at Levitt Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5692 llhawley@york.edu
Jeff Hill Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5671 jhill@york.edu
Trent Hinton Director of Athletic Communications and Compliance Freeman Center 402-363-5698 thinton@york.edu
John Jewell Vice President for Student Life, Dean of Students Larsen House 402-363-5716 jrjewell@york.edu
Logan Kaliff Freeman Center ljkaliff@york.edu
Chad Karcher, LATC, MEd Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Professor of Physical Education Freeman Center 402-363-5734 cekarcher@york.edu
Terence McAuley Kite, Ph. D. Professor of Physics Sack Hall 402-363-5642 tkite@york.edu
Bryan Kretz DC Assistant Professor of Biology, Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics Sack Hall 402-363-5689 bckretz@york.edu
Jared Leinen Registrar Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5675 jaleinen@york.edu
Dennis Leinen Facilities 402-363-5655 dleinen@york.edu
Shannon M. Leinen Ph.D. Dean of Online and Graduate Studies, Roger Collins Endowed Chair of the E.A. Levitt School of Business, Associate Professor of Business Levitt School of Business  402-363-5705 sleinen@york.edu
Timothy D. Lewis Assistant Professor of Business Levitt School of Business 402-363-5638 tim.lewis@york.edu
Christi S. Lones Associate Professor of History Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5680 clones@york.edu
Billy M. Lones, J.D. Provost Hulitt Hall 402-363-5614 bmlones@york.edu
Doreen Lopez Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 402-363-5629 dlopez1@york.edu
Brent Magner Senior Advancement Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5636 bnmagner@york.edu
Kay Magner Adjunct Music Faculty, University Pianist Music Building (402)363-5723 kmagner@york.edu
Graham Marks East Campus Area Coordinator, Director of Student Activities Larsen House (402)363-5633 gamarks@york.edu
Chris Martens Performing Arts Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5644 clmartens@york.edu
Tim McNeese Professor of History, Chair of the History Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5683 tdmcneese@york.edu
Kenny Miller Assistant Sports Information Director Freeman Center 402-363-5724 kdmiller@york.edu
Rose Miller Accounts Payable Hulitt Hall 402-363-5626 rose.miller@york.edu
Roni Miller Softball Head Coach, Senior Athletic Woman Administrator, Title IX Coordinator, Director of Athletic Alumni Freeman Center 402-363-5717 rsmiller@york.edu
C. Mark Miller Associate Professor of Mathematics, Chair of Mathematics Department Sack Hall 402-363-5669 cmmiller@york.edu
Pam Miller Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Finance Offices Hulitt Hall 402-363-5664 pdmiller@york.edu
Corinna Minjarez Women's Basketball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5720 cminjarez@york.edu
Josh Nething Academic Success Coach, Men's and Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5767 jnething@york.edu
Tori Odom Administrative Assistant to the Provost Hulitt Hall 402-363-5614 tmodom@york.edu
David Odom Vice President for Enrollment Mackey Center 402-363-5732 dodom@york.edu
Zane Pfau Men's and Women's Golf Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5702 zpfau@york.edu
Mark W. Phillips Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5672 mwphillips@york.edu
Gary Pinney Facilities gvpinney@york.edu
Carys Pitman Admissions Event Coordinator and Process Manager Mackey Center 402-363-5627 capitman@york.edu
Sadie Pittman Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5736 slpittman@york.edu
Ramona Ratliff Information Specialist Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5708 rjratliff@york.edu
Greg Reynolds Women's Soccer Head Coach 720-203-7862 gdreynolds@york.edu
Clark Roush, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for the Performing Arts, York University Singers Conductor, Music Department Chair, Professor of Music Music Building 402-363-5610 croush@york.edu
Janet Rush Bookstore and Post Office Manager Childress Hall (Bookstore/Mail Room) 402-363-5661 jgrush@york.edu
Josephine H. Schamp, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry Sack Hall 402-363-5678 jschamp@york.edu
Garrett Schwarz Athletic Director Freeman Center 402-363-5657 gschwarz@york.edu
Terry Seufferlein, D.Min Professor of Bible, Second Chance Education Program Director, Thomas N. Schulz Chair of Mission Studies Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5650 tseufferlein@york.edu
Todd Sheldon Vice President for Finance Hulitt Hall 402-363-5601 tlsheldon@york.edu
Christian Sika Information Technology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5604 cdsika@york.edu
Brenda Sikes Title III IMPACT Director Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5648 brenda.sikes@york.edu
Steddon Sikes Director of Publications Hulitt Hall 402-363-5668 slsikes@york.edu
Kory Slaughter Men’s Basketball Assistant Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5627 Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Mallory Smith Associate Director of Retention Mackey Center 402-363-5630 mssmith@york.edu
Bryce Smith Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5737 blsmith@york.edu
Sam Smith, Ed.D President Hulitt Hall 402-363-5621 president@york.edu
Jared Stark Vice President for Advancement Hulitt Hall 402-363-5635 jastark@york.edu
Barbara Thompson Director of Student Accounts Hulitt Hall 402-363-5711 bthompson@york.edu
Eric Tremaine Facilities 402-363-5655 estremaine@york.edu
Collin Tucker Esports Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5659 ctucker@york.edu
Felipe Venegas A Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5629 favenegas@york.edu
Brian Walth Baseball Head Coach Touchton Clubhouse 402-363-5712 bwalth@york.edu
Jared Wiley Digital Solutions Manager Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5645 jwiley@york.edu
Tyler Wilt Men's Soccer Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5643 tlwilt@york.edu
Ken Yunevich Director of Graduate and Online Programming Sack Hall 402-363-5608 kyunevich@york.edu